You are here

Contact Us

San Ramon Valley United Methodist Church
902 Danville Blvd., Alamo, CA 94507-2420      (maps and directions)
OfficeTelephone:  (925) 837-5243     
Fax: (925) 837-2763    
 
Lead Pastor: Ron Dunn  rdunn@srvumc.org (Mondays off)
Pastor Sunny Ahn sahn@srvumc.org (Fridays off)
Associate Pastor and Youth Director Luke Ham lham@srvumc.org (Fridays off)
Director of Children's Ministries:  Stephanie Ham sham@srvumc.org (Fridays off)
Membership & Mission Director:  Devon Drake ddrake@srvumc.org (Mondays off)
Office Administrator, Membership & Accounts Receivable:  Shannon Dever  sdever@srvumc.org (Daily 8:30 - 4:30)
Facility & Purchasing Manager:  Marilyn Clarke mclarke@srvumc.org (Wednesdays off)
Finance Administrator:  Coreen Janes cjanes@srvumc.org (Daily 9-3)
 
9:00 a.m. Traditional Worship
       Child care for infants-age 3 in the Children's Building-downstairs
       Preschool & PreK Sunday School in the Children's Building-upstairs
       Children's Sunday School (Gr. K-5) in Wesley Center     
       The Edge Youth Worship & Sunday School gr. 6-12 in the Wesley Youth Room-upstairs   
        8th grade Confirmation class
       Adult ed classes & small groups
 
10:30 a.m. Non-Traditional Worship
       Child care & Sunday school activities for infants - 5th grade
       Adult ed classes & small groups

Keep in touch...Join our Constant Comment mailing list for regular emails about SRVUMC events

 
Join our mailing list

 

Syndicate